Partners & Links

  • Joan Berkhemer, violin
  • Andrea Bischoff , oboe
  • Karel Boeschoten, violin www.karelboeschoten.com/
  • Gerrit Boeschoten, clarinet
  • Paul Coker, piano
  • Dan Dediu, piano & composer www.dandediu.ro
  • Thomas Demenga, cello & composition www.thomasdemenga.ch
  • Urs Dengler, bassoon
  • Jean-Jacques Dünki, piano
  • Benjamin Engeli , piano
  • Julian Vital Frey, cembalo www.vitalfrey.com
  • Thomas Füri, violin
  • Ursula Füri- Bernhard, sopran
  • Barry Guy, double base & composer www.barryguy.com
  • Wiliam S, Haynes co. (Boston, USA) flute makers
  • Heinz Holliger, oboe & composition
  • Maya Homburger, barockviolin www.maya-recordings.com
  • Esther Hoppe, violin www.estherhoppe.com
  • Max Hornung, cello
  • Jörg Rainer Lafin, flute headjoints (Lörrach, D)
  • Heinrich Mätzener, clarinet
  • Thomas Müller, french horn
  • Franziska van Ooyen, oboe
  • Julie Palloc, harp
  • Walter Prossnitz, piano
  • Verne Q. Powell (Boston, USA) flute makers
  • Rüttihubeliade www.ruettihubelbad.ch/ruettihubeliade/programm_listview.php
  • Katharina Suske, oboe
  • Giovanni Tardino (Rom, IT) flute maker www.giovannitardino.it
  • Martin Wenner, flute maker, Singen (D) www.wennerfloeten.de
  • Marina Widmer, flute
  • Alain Winkelmann, flute maker, Schaffhausen (CH) www.winkelman.ch/musikhaus
  • Jürg Wyttenbach, piano & composition
  • Martin Zeller, cello
    -->
    deutsch english